← 心灣 Heartbay
刪除帳號將永久移除:帳號資料、全部對話、你創建的角色、上傳與生成的專屬媒體檔案。此操作不可恢復。
Deleting your account permanently removes your account data, all conversations, characters you created, and your exclusive media files. This cannot be undone.